Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Concord-Carlisle Youth Basketball Recent Updates

2021-2022 Travel Season

The 2021-2022 travel basketball season information is now available here.  Please be sure to read the information carefully and completely, and mark your calendars for tryouts!  Players must be registered and paid in full prior to the tryouts (link is to the left).  

 

 
Monday, November 8 Pre-Season Practices Begin
Sat. - Sun. Nov. 13-14 4th Grade Team Placement Tourney
Fri.- Sun., Nov. 19-21 Pre-Season Tournaments for Grades 5 - 8
Mon., Nov. 29 Regular Practice Schedule Begins
Sun., Dec. 5 Metrowest Season Starts
Sun., Dec. 19 Last Game Before Winter Break
Mon., Dec. 27 Winter Break Begins - No Practice
Mon., Jan. 3 Winter Break Ends - Practices Resume
Mon., Jan. 17 MLK Day - No Practices
Sat., Feb. 22 February Break Ends - Be Back for Sunday Games!
Sun., Feb. 27 Metrowest Regular Season Ends
Weds., Mar. 2 Metrowest Playoffs Begin
Sunday, March 13 Metrowest Playoffs End

SSU Play Frequently Asked Questions

Please navigate to our FAQ page to deal with app issues.  

 

CCYB E-Mail List

Please sign up for our e-mail list to stay informed.

 

 

   
News Headlines Subscribe to Concord-Carlisle Youth Basketball RSS news feed.
Court Status
Boston Sports Club - 1 - Waltham TBD (12/4) 
Boston Sports Club - 2 - Waltham TBD (12/4) 
Carlisle School Gym - Carlisle TBD (12/4) 
Concord Academy Left - Concord TBD (12/4) 
Concord Academy Right - Concord TBD (12/4) 
Concord-Carlisle HS Main - Concord TBD (12/4) 
Concord-Carlisle HS Maro - Concord TBD (12/4) 
Emerson Park - Concord  -- 
Fenn School - Concord TBD (12/4) 
Hunt Recreation - Concord  -- 
Middlesex JV Court - Concord TBD (12/4) 
Middlesex Varsity Court - Concord TBD (12/4) 
Nashoba Brooks Lower - Concord  -- 
Nashoba Brooks School - Concord  -- 
Peabody MS - Concord  -- 
Sanborn MS - Concord  --