Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
CCYB 2019-2020 Travel Season

Volunteer opportunities are now available for CCHS students looking to fulfill their volunteer hours commitment.  We need student volunteers to run the scoreboard throughout the season on Saturdays.  Please click the following to volunteer!

Sign Up!

 

Detailed information on the travel basketball program can be found on the Travel Basketball page.

CCYB Travel Basketball Calendar 2019/2020
Fri.-Sun., Nov. 22-24 Pre-Season Tournaments
Fri.-Sun., Nov. 29 - Dec. 1 Optional Thanksgiving Tournaments
Mon., Dec. 2 Regular Practice Schedule Begins
Sun., Dec. 8 Metrowest Season Starts
Sun., Dec. 22 Last Game Before Winter Break
Mon., Dec. 23 Winter Break Begins - No Practice
Thurs., Jan. 2 Winter Break Ends - Practices Resume
Mon., Jan. 20 MLK Day - No Practices
Sat., Feb. 15 February Break Begins - No Practices or Games
Sat., Feb. 22 February Break Ends - Be Back for Sunday Games!
Sun., Mar. 1 Metrowest Regular Season Ends
Weds., Mar. 4 Metrowest Playoffs Begin
Sunday, March 15 Metrowest Playoffs End
   
News Headlines Subscribe to Concord-Carlisle Youth Basketball RSS news feed.
Court Status
Carlisle School Gym - Carlisle TBD (12/13) 
Concord Academy Left - Concord TBD (12/13) 
Concord Academy Right - Concord TBD (12/13) 
Concord-Carlisle HS Main - Concord TBD (12/13) 
Concord-Carlisle HS Maro - Concord TBD (12/13) 
Emerson Park - Concord  -- 
Fenn School - Concord TBD (12/13) 
Hunt Recreation - Concord  -- 
Middlesex JV Court - Concord TBD (12/13) 
Middlesex Varsity Court - Concord TBD (12/13) 
Nashoba Brooks Lower - Concord  -- 
Nashoba Brooks School - Concord  -- 
Sanborn MS - Concord  --